Contact Us
(1 vote)
Add to favourites

 

You may leave a voice message on our phone answering system (718) 297-7475 at any time by selecting the general mailbox extension number  "304."  Any questions regarding courses or event registration should be directed toward our Staff

 

Keep Records Updated! Please use our membership form to inform of us your life changes (new spouse, new baby, new address or phone number) Thanks!

 

Hours

Our Administrative Office is located on 87-24 162nd street (between Highland and Hillside Avenues).

 

Monday        Closed

Tuesday        9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday  9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Thursday      9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Friday            9:00 am to 10:00 pm

Saturday       8:30 am to 4:00 pm     

Sunday          6:30 am to 4:30 pm

 

2018  Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King Jr.   Mon, Jan 15 & Tues, Jan 16

President's Day              Mon, Feb 19 & Tues, Feb 20
Easter Holiday                Mon, April 2 & Tue, April 3

Memorial Day                 Mon, May 28 & Tues, May 29

Independence Day         Saturday, July 4
Labor Day                        Mon, Sept 3 & Tues, Sept 4

Thanksgiving                  Thu, Nov 22 & Fri, Nov 23

Christmas                       Tues, Dec 25 

New Year’s Day              Tues, Jan 1

Send Us An Email

 

 



Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.